Administration

Sy Shahid

Executive Director
sshahid@heardmuseum.org

Sherry Kennedy

Membership Coordinator/Executive Assistant
skennedy@heardmuseum.org

Marketing, PR & Advertising

Stephanie Jennings

Marketing & Communications Director
sjennings@heardmuseum.org

Sanctuary

Parviz Shakeri

Sanctuary Manager
pshakeri@heardmuseum.org

Natural Sciences/Living Collections

Michele Dudas

Natural Sciences Curator
mdudas@heardmuseum.org

Education

Angela Baron

Education Coordinator/Outdoor Programs Director
abaron@heardmuseum.org

Accounting

Judy Ray-Sherry

Accountant
jraysherry@heardmuseum.org

Facility Rental

Brenda Hinton

Store Manager & Rentals Coordinator
facilityrental@heardmuseum.org

Ropes Course

Bobby Harrington

Ropes Course Manager
ropes@heardmuseum.org

Reservations

Sherry Kennedy

Education Programs Reservations (birthday parties, field trips, and other programs)
skennedy@heardmuseum.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Laura Ragan

volunteers@heardmuseum.org

Heard Special Events

Mandy Carrasco

Special Events Coordinator

mcarrasco@heardmuseum.org

Exhibits Curator

Lynne Hubner

lhubner@heardmuseum.org