Board Members

Jennifer Dexter, President

Happy State Bank  

Steve Gray, Vice President


Sim Israeloff, Treasurer

Cowles & Thompson Attorneys at Law

Jim Landers, Secretary

US Trust 

Rick Glew

Vista College, MCDC 

Mike Imhoff

Austin College – Retired

Meg Latham

Allen ISD – Retired

Birdie Miller

Wild Birds Unlimited

Larry Offerdahl

Director of Parks and Recreation – Retired

Mike Whitehead

Whitehead Environmental Solutions

Bill Woodfin

Physician – Retired

Alyssa Vest


Sy Shahid, Ex-Officio

Executive Director, Heard Natural Science Museum