Staff

Administration

Sy Shahid

Executive Director

sshahid@heardmuseum.org

Brittany Kryder

Membership Coordinator/Executive Assistant

bkryder@heardmuseum.org

 

Marketing, PR & Advertising

Stephanie Jennings

Marketing & Communications Director

sjennings@heardmuseum.org

 

Sanctuary

Spencer Dudas

Sanctuary Manager

sdudas@heardmuseum.org

 

Natural Sciences/Living Collections

Michele Dudas

Natural Sciences Curator

mdudas@heardmuseum.org

 

Education

Angela Baron

Education Coordinator/Outdoor Programs Director

abaron@heardmuseum.org

 

Horticulture

Amy Monroy

amonroy@heardmuseum.org

 

Accounting

Mojdeh Lakani

Accountant

mlakani@heardmuseum.org

 

Facility Rental

Donna Thomas

Rentals Coordinator

rentals@heardmuseum.org

 

Ropes Course

ropes@heardmuseum.org

 

Reservations

Brittany Kryder

Education Programs Reservations (birthday parties, field trips, and other programs)

bkryder@heardmuseum.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Laura Ragan

volunteers@heardmuseum.org

 

Heard Special Events

Christine Engel

Special Events Coordinator

events@heardmuseum.org

 

Exhibits Curator

Lynne Hubner

lhubner@heardmuseum.org