fbpx
Search
Close this search box.

Staff

Administration

John Dexter

Executive Director

jdexter@heardmuseum.org

 

Membership

Brittany Kryder

Administrative Operations Manager

bkryder@heardmuseum.org

 

Marketing, PR & Advertising

Stephanie Jennings

Marketing & Communications Director

sjennings@heardmuseum.org

 

Operations

Spencer Dudas

Heard Operations Manager

sdudas@heardmuseum.org

 

Facilities

Pete Madrulli 

Facilities Manager 

pmadrulli@heardmuseum.org

Sanctuary 

Braeden Duffee

Nature Preserve Manager 

bduffee@heardmuseum.org 

Living Collections

Mary Riley-Samuels

Living Collections Curator

mriley@heardmuseum.org

Programs

Meg Latham

Director of Programs

mlatham@heardmuseum.org

 

Horticulture

Amy Monroy

amonroy@heardmuseum.org

 

Accounting

Mojdeh Lakani

Accountant

mlakani@heardmuseum.org

 

Facility Rental

Christine Engel

Venue Rentals Coordinator

facilityrental@heardmuseum.org

 

Campouts & Canoe Programs

Carissa Corley

Outdoor Adventures Manager

ropes@heardmuseum.org

 

Education Program Reservations

Children’s Birthday parties, Field Trips, and Other Educational Programs

Brittany Dodson

Education Reservations Coordinator

education@heardmuseum.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Laura Ragan

volunteers@heardmuseum.org

 

Heard Special Events

Christine Engel

Special Events Coordinator

events@heardmuseum.org

 

Collections and Paleontology Lab

Darlene Sumerfelt

Curator of Collections, Paleontology Lab Director

dsumerfelt@heardmuseum.org